I have worked hard to build a broad and diverse coalition of support representing political, business, non profit and cultural leaders from all walks of life and with differing perspectives and worldviews!


Spokane County Democrats

Washington Conservation Voters

Spokane Regional Labor Council

Spokane Tribe of Indians

United Food & Commerical Workers Local 1439

Boilermakers Local 242

Ironworkers District Council of the Pacific Northwest

International Union of Elevator Constructors Local Union 19

International Association Fire Fighters Local 452

Laborers International Union of North America Local 238

International Union of Operating Engineers Local 302

Spokane Fire Fighters Local 29

Service Employees International Union 1199

Sheet Metal Workers’ Local 55

American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees AFSCME 270

3rd Legislative District Democrats

Spokane County Young Democrats

FUSE Washington


Andy Billig (D) Washington State Senate Majority Leader
Anne Walter Noted Educator
Barb Beddor Owner of Star USA
Bill Butler President WEB Properties
Blair Anundson President of SEIU Local 1199 NW
Breean Beggs Spokane City Council Member
Candace Mumm Spokane City Council Member
Carol Evans Chair of Spokane Tribe
Charles Cater Researcher
Cindy Leaver CFO and Chief Strategic Officer Numerica Credit Union
Dave Hawkins President of the Laborers
David Camp Owner of Camp Creative
David Green Chair of 3rd LD Democrats
Deece Casillas Inland NW Best Comic (as voted by Inlander 2019)
Dennis Dellwo (D) Former State Legislator and Chair of City Planning Commission
Don and Sarah Goodwin Executive Director of Spokane Jazz Orchestra and and EWU Professor
Don Barbieri Former CEO of Red Lion Hotels
Don Jensen Retiree
Doug Yost GM of Centennial REI
Dow Constantine King County Executive
Ed Clark Owner of Clark Adversting
Ed Wood Chair of the Spokane Democrats
Fawn Schott CEO of Spokane Volunteers of America
Francis Adewale City of Spokane Prosecutor
Freda Gandy Executive Director MLK Center
Gavin Cooley CFO City of Spokane
Ginger Ewing Exec Director and C o-Founder of Terrain
Ira Amstadter CEO of Express Personnel
Jack Geraghty Former Spokane Mayor
James Tobias Depaolo CEO of Riverside Painting
Jerrie Allard Owner Spokane Smiles
Jess Walter NY Times Best Selling Author
Jim Dawson Program Director of FUSE
Jim Frank Greenstone
Jim Murphy Retired Spokane County Superior Court Judge
Jim Sheehan Owner of Community Building
Jody Shapiro Counselor, D.J., Runner
Joe Cavenaugh President of AFSME Local 270
Joe Conaty Owner and VP of Development, Commerce Architects
John Driscoll (D) Former Washington State Representative
Jon Snyder Policy Advisor for Governor Jay Inslee and Former Spokane City Council Member
Jorgen Rasmussen Solar Acres Farm
Joyce Cameron Executive Director, Sacred Heart Foundation
Karen Stratton Spokane City Council Member
Kerry Lynch Owner API Consulting
Kevin Twohig Former CEO of Spokane Public Facilities District
Kitty Klitzke Futurewise Eastern Washington Program Director
Kurtis Robinson President of the Spokane NAACP
Larry Soehren President and CEO Kiemle Hagood, Past Chair GSI
Larry Stone Owner SCAFCO (Also Owner of 3rd largest industrial park in Spokane County)
Lisa Brown (D) Former Senate Majority Leader and Former Chancellor of WSU
Lois Stratton (D) Former Washington State Legislator
Lori Kinnear Spokane City Council Member
Lou Gust Vice President Itron, Inc.
Luke Baumgarten Co-Owner of Treatment Media/Terrain, and Fellow Working Space
Lynette Vehrs MN/RN Former President of the Inland Empire Nurses Association
Malcolm Haworth Former 3rd LD Democratic Chair
Mandy Manning National Teacher of the Year
Marcus Riccelli (D) Washington State Representative
Mariah McKay Founder Spokane Independent Metro Business Alliance
Marilee Roloff Former CEO fo Spokane Volunteers of America
Mason Burley Director of Research and Community Impact and Innovia Foundation
Matt Garcia Zero Point Technologies
Michael Yates Former Spokane Police Detective
Mike Allen Former Spokane City Council Member
Mike Foley President of Building and Trades, President Steamfitters and Pipefitters Local
Paul Dillon Public Affairs Manager for Planned Parenthood Greater Washington & North Idaho
Pete Rayner Owner of Beacon Hill Development
Randy Marler Former President of Firefighters Local 29
Reverend “Happy” Watkins Local Clergical Legend
Rich Cowan Owner and CEO of North by Northwest Productions
Rick Eichstadt Director of Environmental Law Clinic at Gonzaga Law School
Rick Romero Director of Partnerships, City of Spokane
Rob Brewster Owner, Inter Urban Development
Scott Morris CEO, Avista
Sharon Smith Former State Vice Chair of Democratic Party
Steve Salvatori Former Spokane City Council Member and small business order
Suzie Dix Real Estate Agent
The Cater Family Lindy, Ron, Ben, Charlie, Shawna, & Poorvi
Timm Ormsby (D) Washington State Representative
Tina Morrison President of the Spokane Country Labor Council
Toby Steward Owner Star USA
Toni Lodge Director of the NATIVE Project


Amy Biviano Susan Chanse Jacob Koczor
Amanda Castrolang Trevor Bradley Jan Baker
Andrew Biviano John Speeve Elizabeth McRae
Andrew Chasne Mike Pontarlol Will Stone
Bob Adolfson Nathan Ray Autumn Reed
Brian Parker Glenn Tanner John Hope
Brinton Davis Adi McGee Tim Gallagher
Caitlin Tedesco Won Shin George Girvin
Cara Coon Ellen Welser Olive Lewis
Colette Brown Kim Thorburn, MD Sean Doyle
Dan Brown Mike Tedesco Kelly Masjoan
David Camp Rochelle Schoenleber Mary Shrode
Doug Coon Joseph Sampson Carolyn Longanecker
Eric Rorholm Conner Simpson Jacqui Halverson
Francis & Helen Malone Hannah Vasey-Vehrs Stephen Gross
Gabe Mills Holland McBurns Hilliary Holyoak
Gloria Boyer Alexander Knox Aileen Luppert
Hannahlee Allers Marianne Torres Linda Bauer
Harry Crase Edie (Red Hawk) Rice-Sauer Kelly Chadwick
Huihsin Chung David Mclerran Dr. Richard D. Steele
Isaac Curtis Molly Jakubczak Lila Girvin
Jac Archer David Hunt Mary Erbland
Jack Brucick JJ Wandler G W Girvin
Jack Donahue David Mercury Joni Marler
James & Judith Gilmore Kevin Quinn Elliot Fabric
Janine Carohs Luke Tolley John Gilbert
Jason Benway Peggy Coffey Shannon Hughes
Jax Clay Michael Shields Josh Yake
Jeff Beaulac Fred Peck Becky Hattenberg
Jeff Ridlon Lee Taylor Joile Forral
Jennifer Bates Luvimae Omana William Lockwood
Jeremiah Paparazzo Ryan Reding Brad Ferris
Jim Carollo Trenton Miller Marigice Fakasiieiki
Jon Carollo Malcolm Haworth Mary Winkes
Kathryn Alexander Shane Smith Crystal Hooker
Ken Briggs Susan Silva Laurel Henderson
Kirsten Angell Andy McGee Douglas Engle
Larry Cebula Ian Robertson April Gleason
Lois Stratton Jason Aldred Cheryl McDaniel
Mike & Marissa DeLaMatter Douglas Boe Paula Lantsberger
Mike McBride Darin & Joelle Neiwert John Alder
Monika Beauchamp Eric Udland Duke Bradbury
Naghmana Ahmed-Sherazi Mary Ann Murphy Steve Faust
Nancy Destefano Mary Ann McCurdy Edward Duhaime
Nick CastroLang Mike Wiser Brooke Matson
Pamela Copeland Patty Sprute Ashley Joslyn
Pat Sprute Lorna Walsh Sam Mace
Richard Burris Kristy Wessels Deborah McCandless
Richard Dahl Madeline Sells Lew Marler
Rick Biggerstaff Cynthia Wells Louis Franchino
Sharon Conaty Mike Peterson Nikki Lockwood
Shauna Harshman Karen Dorn Steele Rick Evans
Steve Dewalt Elizabeth Cardany Jessa Lewis
Susan Amstadter